Alaska

Alaska Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

  • Alaska requires 32 hours of CE every 2 years.
  • Alaska requires that 14 of the required 32 hours consists of 8 hours in radiographic safety, radiographic techniques and interpretation or diagnostic imaging; 2 hours in coding and documentation; 2 hours in ethics and boundaries; and 2 hours in CPR.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Alaska

  • Alaska allows 16 of the required 32 hours to be obtained online.
  • We are a PACE recognized Provider.

 

Bundles



    Clinical

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

      There are no courses available in this category

    Risk Management

      There are no courses available in this category

    Puerto Rico

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details