Arizona

Arizona Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Arizona requires 12 hours of CE per year due on December 31 of each year. Beginning in the calendar year 2014, all actively licensed chiropractic physicians will be required to complete 2 hours of record keeping for every even-numbered year in order to renew their licenses. This 2-hour requirement is not in addition to the twelve hours of continuing education required for renewal.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Arizona

Arizona allows all 12 of the required hours to be obtained online.

All internet based courses offered in Arizona are sponsored by
Life University.

Life University Sponsorship

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles



    Clinical

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 1

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 2

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • STROKE AND CHIROPRACTIC

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

      There are no courses available in this category

    Risk Management

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Puerto Rico

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 1

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 2

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • STROKE AND CHIROPRACTIC

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details