Arkansas

Arkansas Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Arkansas requires 24 hours of CE due by December 31st of each year.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Arkansas

Arkansas allows 12 of the 24 required hours to be obtained online.

All internet based courses offered in Arkansas are sponsored by
Life University.

Life University Sponsorship

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles



    Clinical

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 1

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 2

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • STROKE AND CHIROPRACTIC

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details
    • THE WHOLE FOOD ADVANTAGE

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

    • THE WHOLE FOOD ADVANTAGE

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details

    Risk Management

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Puerto Rico

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 1

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • SPINAL HYGIENE PART 2

      Credit Hours: 1
      $20.00
      Add to cart Details
    • STROKE AND CHIROPRACTIC

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details
    • THE WHOLE FOOD ADVANTAGE

      Credit Hours: 2
      $40.00
      Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details