Georgia Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements
Georgia requires 20 hours of CE per year due December 31st. (Renewal cycle is every 2 years ending 12/31 of even years). Georgia requires that 5 of the required 20 hours consists of 4 hours in ethics or risk management, and 1 hour in Georgia Law.
Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Georgia
Georgia allows 20 hours within a 2 year renewal period to be obtained online.
State Board Approved
At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.