Maine

Maine Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Maine requires 48 hours of CE every 2 year renewal period. Maine requires a minimum of 36 hours in Category 1; and up to 12 hours in Category 2. All courses listed on this site are considered Category 2.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Maine

Maine allows 12 of the 48 required hours to be obtained online.

We are a PACE recognized Provider.

PACE Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles



    Clinical

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

      There are no courses available in this category

    Risk Management

      There are no courses available in this category

    Puerto Rico

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details