Missouri

Missouri Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

Missouri requires 48 hours of CE prior to the expiration of the license. At least 24 of the required 48 hours must be obtained by attending Board approved Formal CE programs. All hours offered on this website are considered Formal.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for Missouri

Missouri allows all 48 required hours to be obtained online.

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles



    Clinical

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

      There are no courses available in this category

    Risk Management

      There are no courses available in this category

    Puerto Rico

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details