North Dakota

North Dakota Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

North Dakota requires 20 hours of CE per year due by September 1. North Dakota requires 4 professional boundary hours every 3 years for license renewal. Current 3 year cycle ends in 2018.

Online Chiropractic Continuing Education Policies for North Dakota

North Dakota allows all of the required 20 hours to be obtained online.

We are a PACE recognized Provider.

PACE Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

No products were found matching your selection.