West Virginia

West Virginia Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

West Virginia requires 18 hours of CE per year due 6/30. West Virginia requires that 6 hours be in Chiropractic Risk Assessment and CVA.

NEW CORONA GUIDELINES FOR CE

As a result of the Corona Virus crisis, the West Virginia State Board of Chiropractic has approved a waiver of “live CE requirements” for the current continuing education year. This means that you are able to meet all your CE requirements using our PACE Approved online courses for this period ending 6/30/2020

Life University Sponsorship

State Board Approved

At the top of the list are our bundles. We bundle several courses together at a discounted price. You may also scroll down further to choose from our list of individuals courses that are approved in this state.

Bundles



    Clinical

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Law

      There are no courses available in this category

    Nutrition

      There are no courses available in this category

    Risk Management

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details

    Puerto Rico

    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details
    • Add to cart Details